Sarah Hoy, BSN, CPPS
Chief Nursing Officer
and Interim Chief Executive Officer

Contact administration by calling 620-252-1147 or emailing us.

Board of Directors

Neal Barkley – Chairman
Debbie Carter*
Monte Coffman
Craig Correll*
Mike Ewy
Jeff Morris
Garrick Rettele, MD*

*Member of both boards

Board of Trustees

Debbie Carter*
Amanda Cavaness
Craig Correll*
Jim Falkner
Tracy Maxson
Doug Mund
Garrick Rettele, MD*, Chairman